Parrots, Rainbows and Crazy Stuff in the Sky

13 August 2014 at 23:45 (Random Randomness) (, , , , )

A walk in the park…

treespark

And who do I see?

mysterybird

A Ring-necked parakeet screeching at me!

parakeet

Okay that’s enough poetry. I knew the parakeets had colonised the south-east (and possibly further, I haven’t kept track), but I didn’t think I’d see one! Very noisy! Even louder than my two idiots.

Hours after it stopped raining, we saw a rainbow!

rainbowmoar

rainbowbright

Now for the crazy crap. Seriously, you may think there is nothing sinister about this:

chemtrailplane

But what about this? Seriously! Where the heck is the plane? There was no plane!

chemtrailsnoplane

I upped the contrast in the hope of finding a ghost of it, but nothing.

chemtrailnoplanecontrast

Seriously? WhatdaF.A.Q.??!!?

Leave a Reply

