More Doll Clothing: Millie’s Prom Dress

22 June 2014 at 14:54 (Artwork, Random Randomness) (, , , )

I’ve been making more stuff for the dolls:

doll-mollyandmillie

A prom dress for Millie (she’s not really Millie, she’s Florry, but never mind) and boots to match Molly’s dress.

doll-millieprom

The problem with these dolls is there is so much variation in their body size (yes, yes, I know, don’t start). I just mean that when it comes to making clothes, this prom dress fits quite snugly on Millie, but falls off Mimu because she is so scrawny.

doll-mollyboot

Here are Molly’s new boots. They only gave me one of those buttons in the pack, so she has to make do with one buttoned shoe, and one button-less.

doll-mimufairy

I’m planning on making Mimu a more mini-me-like outfit (since she is actually a mini-me from when I had pink hair :cry:) Not sure where I will get the mini chains and zips for the combats from, though :S

Leave a Reply

