My AD&D Characters

3 March 2010 at 21:12 (Artwork, Kid Liquorice, Random Randomness)

As you will probably have guessed by now, I’m really into AD&D at the moment (did I mention D&D 4e is PANTS?!?!?!?!). Sad loser that I am, I have no one to play with, so I’m stuck making campaign worlds by myself 😦

Anyway, it does mean I have more OCs to play around with, so I present to you Silver Arrows’s AD&D 2e Character Portraits of Awesome Fail Chibiness!


Ferys – Feralian – Thief – Chaotic Good


Gone all chibbeh!

copyright silver arrows 2010 all rights reserved
Clarys – Seraphene – Paragon – Lawful Good

(There’s a better shaded version here, by my friend PrimroseMoon. She did an awesome job! yAy!)

copyright silver arrows 2010 all rights reserved
Zephyr – Half-elf – Mage – Neutral Good

copyright silver arrows 2010 all rights reserved
Rivan – Human – Fighter – Lawful Good

copyright silver arrows 2010 all rights reserved
Kiki – Angel – Troublesome little sister – Chaotic Good

Hang on a sec —

Leave a Reply

