Cutesy Pictures

11 February 2009 at 00:19 (Artwork, Random Randomness) (, , )

Moar pictures:


by silver arrows 2009

by silver arrows 2009

Click the images for full-view

They are based on stickers from an old toy teaset. I’ve always though they were utterly cute so I’ve reproduced the images and made a few changes. Took me about 2 hours for each picture, from the initial sketch to the final digital image. *sigh*

I’m working on two more at the moment, when I should be in fact finishing the pictures for chapter one of Dreamsong, but that’s me all over. Always starting and never finishing. *another sigh*

Leave a Reply

