Starting to write (finally)

10 February 2009 at 23:38 (Artwork, Kid Icarus, Kid Liquorice, Random Randomness)

I’ve finally got a lot (not all, mind, some I wanna redo as digital) of the pics for chapter one of Dreamsong ready. You see that? I even have a decent title now. And I’ve even started writing it! Though I haven’t got past the first scene. But it’s progress, yes?

Not that anyone actually gives a damn.

copyright silver arrows 2009 all rights reserved
It’s Jayce squee

I’m trying to get the hang of drawing with the graphics tablet, but I am finding it utterly hard as you can see. But the thing is, I am getting better.

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! My head is just a blanket at the moment. Some days I can draw really well (by my standards I mean!) and other days I can’t draw even the simplest of pictures. The same with writing. I am still stuck on that chapter one first scene which I started a week ago. And it doesn’t help that my eyes are still bleeding from that frigging Adult Satan: Man Icarus in Labyrinth 3D model.

Anyway, if you want a preview of Kid Liquorice: clicky ici

Leave a Reply

