Just when I thought it couldn’t get any worse

4 February 2009 at 21:26 (Kid Icarus, Random Randomness) (, )

pit-eyeburn

I’m going to warn you that the following link contains quite possibly the fugliest thing I’ve ever seen. Yes, it is even worse than the concept art. I am not going to post the actual in fact pictures here because I do not want to profane this blog with such s***.

Ready?

Sure?

Okay, here it is: Rumoured Factor 5 3D model.

And now have some eye bleach, you need it.

Eye Bleach Station

Did you ever see the like? WTF is that? What is that?!? What kind of morons can’t tell the difference between, on the one hand, a cute 12 year old angel boy and on the other hand, Ziggy Stardust? I mean that is enough to put Medusa out of business if she wasn’t out of business already?!!?!?!

Oh my gosh I could happily douse myself in petrol and set myself on fire, so angry am I!

kidsign

Thank you, Pit! My sentiments exactly!

Leave a Reply

