Impostors and –

22 December 2008 at 18:26 (Kid Icarus, Random Randomness) (, , , )

Did I tell you I finished Kid Icarus? Twice even. Yes and I have, too! Without cheat codes either. I was having so much fun that I forgot to get screenshots, though, till near the end.

kid_icarus0002

kid_icarus0003

kid_icarus0007

The ending is utterly ghay, watch this:
kid_icarus0005

Here are some shots from the second time round. Once you clock the game you can play again with all your stats intact.

kid_icarus0009

kid_icarus0011

kid_icarus0012

kid_icarus0013

Kid Icarus for VC only costs 500 Wii points which isn’t that much if your sister happens to have a lot of Stars 😉 And once you buy a legit copy you can just download the original ROM and play it on an emulator which has save states :mrgreen:

Kid Icarus is my absolutely completely extremely favourite and best, but –

impostor

You are neither my favourite nor my best, mister!

1 Comment

  1. Justin said,

    Congrats on beating the game! I tried to do it on the NES, but later got distracted and just couldnt finish it.

    Silver’s Reply: LOL! Thanks! I’ve been trying to beat this for over a year and only just figured it out :mrgreen: The trick is to take it slowly and kill everything

Leave a Reply

