Back to Level 6… and sinking fast

1 November 2008 at 19:45 (Kid Icarus, Random Randomness) (, , , )

I really am so totally sucky at Smash Bros now 😥 And I was kickin’ butt at level 8. Now I can barely hold my own against level 6 CPUs. Wanna have a good laugh at how crap I am? Here you are!

Here’s me at Level 6. I think I actually won this brawl but you can see how unbelievably hopeless I am that even level 6 CPUs are giving me trouble. By the way, this is not a movie file. Currently there’s no way to convert replay files to avis or whatnot, because the Wii saves your controller input, rather than a straight video file. So you have to have SSB:Brawl first, then load this bin file onto an SD card and watch it on your Wii. Or you might be able to do it with emulators, I don’t know.

I so totally suck.

Leave a Reply

