KidKid Icarus KidKid Icarus

7 August 2008 at 19:18 (Kid Icarus, Random Randomness) (, )

(That’s one of the sacred words for Angel Land Story, I can’t remember what it does though. Last level, I think??)

I was watching Videolympics the other day. They are SO mean to Kid Icarus in that. Dr Wiley called him Kid Idiot and Simon Belmont called him Shrimpicus, so Kid called Simon Dopius Maximus, which is an exceptionordinarily cool insult.

(Don’t tell me I’m sad, I already know. My best friend hasn’t come to see me for a while, so I’ve no one to talk to 😥 )

kid icarus hypnotised
This is actually from Invasion of the Paper Pedlars. That’s the episode I remember watching as a kid and the one that helped me track down Captain N in the first place. Mother Brain is my master!!!! Kid has been hypnotised in this one. He’s going for Kevinicus.


Kid Icarus, you are so exceptionordinarily cute!!! He gets bashed around so much in this episode. Kid Liquorice!


Aww! Yook at him the lil duckie! He’s off to battle Medusa here, but first he must stop himself and Simonius looking at her.

Leave a Reply

