Skintones and such

28 July 2008 at 19:43 (Random Randomness, Screenshots, Sims 2) ()

You might have noticed from my screenies, up till now I’ve only ever used Maxis tones (and recolours based on the Maxis skintones for my non-Earth sims). So I’ve decided to stop being so boring on that front (sorry, other kinds of boredom will persist). Some of Enayla‘s tones looked quite nice, so I thought I’d give them a go.

Mr Whatshisname

Woo! It’s taking some getting used to; it looks so weird compared to the rest of the sims in the neighbourhood! This one is the Opaline tone (I think?) and makes the Sim look a bit cadaverous :mrgreen:

Wings wings wings

Ah ah ah! Wings wings!!!!!

Leave a Reply

