Woohoo! Level Four!

19 July 2008 at 20:42 (Kid Icarus, Random Randomness) (, , , )

Ha ha ha! I can win a brawl against 3 CPUs all at level 4 each now. Isn’t that great?

pit

All righticus! You can stop laughing now. I may have mentioned before – or not – I’m not what you’d call a gamer. Games for me are not a way of life. I’m not like those people I played Unreal Tournament against once, you could tell they spent months training, the same way you’d train for a sport. I play games because they are entertaining, or interesting, or because I have an unhealthy fascination with one of the characters.

Don’t worry, it’ll pass.

I have a few good in-game shots of Pit in black – my fave colour for wearing and he looks nice in black too – but no SD card 😦 I could ask sis I suppose.

Then she’ll say, You want pictures of your Pit? You are SO SAD.

I wish people would stop saying that, like it’s something I don’t already know.

ETA 01/01/09: OMG how could I be getting excited over level 4?? How crap was I?????

Leave a Reply

