Chapter Three nearly finished…

4 July 2008 at 18:57 (Random Randomness, Screenshots, Sims 2) ()

I’ve almost finished reshooting chapter 3 of Raindrops, and I’m pretty happy with what I have so far, although not completely. I’ve a few more to redo, but yeah, it’s almost finished. I’ve also tidied up the text a bit, a few things needed changing and let us say, I am in a better position now to understand how Jasmine felt than when I initially wrote that chapter, but enough of this.

crying
When is she not???

embarrassed
I just love Tony’s face on this one!
(Looks better full size)

embarrassed
Jack Faerie’s portrait of the not-so-happy couple

embarrassed
She loves Kid Icarus, too

Leave a Reply

