My Very Own Jasmine Moment

16 June 2008 at 22:54 (Random Randomness, Screenshots)

You remember the scene in chapter 2 of Raindrops and Tears?

And just to cheer up Leah (even though she did plagiarise my wedding proposal scene from chapter one! 😛 ) here is my own real-life Jasmine moment, kindly re-enacted by the lovely Jasmine herself and a coffee table she bought just for the purpose :mrgreen:


Going… going…


… gone!

I can’t remember what my exact words were, but it was probably something along the lines of ‘Blank, blank, blank!‘. And I’ve a lovely green and purple bruise on my shin, too. Marvellous.

1 Comment

  1. Leah said,

    Oh man!
    Silver that must have hurt!
    Remember I played football with my best friend last december? Only we used her laundry machine for a ball, and it landed on my legs, and then on my foot!
    Ouch! Nothing was broken, but my skin is still a bit darker in those places…

    Silver’s Reply: Laundry machine?!?! WTH?!?!? :O :O

Leave a Reply

