Chapter One Updated Again

31 May 2008 at 21:12 (Random Randomness, Sims 2)

Whew! Well I’m almost happy with chapter one of Raindrops. I need to retake one, maybe two, more screenshots, otherwise I’m done with the pics. I’ve also made a few minor changes to the text, and I’m pretty much satisfied, so I won’t be changing anything else… until I do :mrgreen:

How about it? This one came out okay, but the one I decided to use captures her feelings at the time rather better, I think!

Pia pia pia-no!
I am the music gal, I come from far away and I can play…

Leave a Reply

