Writing Update

24 May 2008 at 22:46 (Random Randomness, Sims 2)

Okay, I think I’m well enough to get back to writing again. I’m actually looking quite forward to starting chapter 7 of Raindrops, I have lots of pretty custom content now!! But I still need to learn how to take decent (I didn’t say fantastic!) screenshots again. And I’ll try not to change Jasmine’s hair so often! ๐Ÿ˜€ Actually, there are a lot of screenshots in previous chapters that I want to retake , especially part one (sure the reshoot was an improvement on the first version but even so, what was I thinking?!)

But before I do any of that, I really must get Lana’s story finished. It’s been well over six months since I finished writing it, but I still have more than half of it to illustrate!

Can I be lazy please, and just post it up without pictures?

2 Comments

  1. Leah said,

    Sure. NP.
    Just post it without the pictures, so you can finally get back to Jasmine’s story again.
    I want Jasmine. I want to see her CRYYYYYYY!

    Silver’s Reply: Nice try, Leah ๐Ÿ˜› No, I really gotta finish Lana’s story, even if no one else gives a damn! You want to see Jasmine cry? I thought you wanted to see her die! Damn! Now I gotta rewrite it all!!

    PS I was just going to pester you to pay me a visit. Bes you readsying my mindsy, Taffer?!

  2. Leah said,

    Oh, I want to see her DIE too. I just want both – and don’t come tellin’ me I’m askin’ too much of you… ๐Ÿ˜›

    And I’m visiting you all the time, Silver, just not always leaving comments.
    So… did you read Rosella’s Wedding yet?
    It’ so sweet, you’ll need to go brush your teeth after reading… or maybe not. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Silver’s Reply: Meh, sorry, Leah! Just because you said that, I am now going to be SO benevolent towards Jasmine ๐Ÿ˜€ So you bes stalking me then? ๐Ÿ˜‰ cooooooool!! Lemme go look at Rosella’s wedding now

Leave a Reply

