Ms Barrows becomes a FA

29 March 2008 at 22:19 (Random Randomness, Sims 2) (, , , )

Ha ha!! Ms Barrows has returned to FA status at TSR. This means her stuff will (eventually) end up in the booty. This is good news for me! I was contemplating re-registering to get my mitts on her stuff, but it looks like I won’t have to any more :mrgreen:

Muahahahahaha!

Also, I took a quick peek at the price increase thread (www.thesimsresource.com/news.php?ID=2710). Oh what a little gem!
T$R Sheeple
I couldn’t resist the cheap jibe, sorry. But really! These sheep continue to astound me with their sheepiness every day. What a real treasure! Good to know that some still have more than one brain cell to rub together though

Leave a Reply

