Better than a Dream

26 January 2008 at 16:54 (Random Randomness) (, )

I always dream myself to somewhere else each night.
I dream in colour, cos I live in black and white,
I know I dream much more than other people do
But I can’t see how anything can be…

Better than a dream,
Stranger than my wild imagination.
There isn’t a real sensation,
That’s better than a dream.

Higher than the moon,
Hazy like a beautiful illusion.
Crazy and in confusion
And better than a dream.

Higher than the moon,
Hazy like a beautiful illusion.
Crazy and in confusion,
And better than a dream…

Song © Mike Batt

2 Comments

  1. Katrina said,

    OMG i’ve been trying to remember the name of this cartoon for you cant realise how long,and i’ve found it. Just wish i could get the tune now. I remember the song but would love to hear it. Seriously brilliant cartoon. Loved it.

  2. Tony said,

    I used to love this program – Great song!!!

Leave a Reply

