Blue screen, blue screen, noooooooooooo

19 November 2007 at 17:58 (Random Randomness, Sims 2)

All I say IS…
All I say is

I’m sick of it. The game did end its long run of well-behavedness with the blue screen of death that day. And it did it again yesterday after just TWO screenshots. Two! I ask you!

So I thought I’d give Fraps a try, you never know, I may have more luck with that. I had a practice run with BodyShop and it bluescreened on the FIRST take. BodyShop has never bluescreened on me, ever. So another avenue explored, and another dead end encountered. I’m starting to think, I may not even be able to finish my stories off. At least, not with pictures, and until I get a graphics card, which, let’s face it, may not be for months and months.

Bill Gates has a lot to answer for. EA better make a Linux-compatible version of Sims 3. All I’m saying is, they better.

Leave a Reply

