Hmmm…

10 November 2007 at 21:09 (Random Randomness, Screenshots)

Jasmine and Ash
Hmm, what’s going on here?

Well, I’m about 1/3 through writing part 6 of Raindrops. And I must say it’s just as well I cut part 5 short when I did, or it really would have been longer than chapter 2! The first scene alone has taken up over 20 pages. And the screenshots! Oh don’t get me started! They were even harder to make interesting than chapter 5’s! I dunno, I think my writing skill’s gone into terminal decline, my mind is a blanket right now. I have an idea of what I’m going to write, but finding the words is hard, I think I just need a break.

And for some reason the make out interaction no longer works! The only culprit I can think of is a Squinge hack, so I’ve disabled that, but currently am too lazy to check if it’s fixed. *gack* It’s not like I can even reinstall the game if it’s screwed up!

Edit: It was the Squinge hack. *Big sigh of relief*

2 Comments

  1. Gayl said,

    oohhhh! Part 6! Cannot wait! But I know how hard it is to get the right shots. It will be well worth the wait. Looking forward to it Silver!

  2. Silver Arrows said,

    Thank you! My mind is still blank at the mo… I will have to look to this big bar of Lindt Excellence 70% dark chocolate for inspiration hehe. I’ve just given away the whole plot with that screenshot haven’t I? LOL

Leave a Reply

