Writing woes and suchlike

1 September 2007 at 20:44 (Random Randomness, Sims 2)

I’ve finally finished chapter four of Jasmine’s story, what a relief. This one came out very dark, Jasmine finally hits rock bottom. I found this one quite hard to write, but I’m glad I’ve got it out the way. Now I just need to take a few more screenshots, clean up the first draft and it should be ready for upload. Gah! Now I can finish off part three of Lana’s story. Don’t worry, there is no way on Earth I’m letting that one leak into 4 chapters.

Here’s a peak at part four of Raindrops, just to whet your appetite:
Damn you Asbo Barbie!

Leave a Reply

